Version 1.7 , Bots are invisible

Report errors found in any assets.
Post Reply
User avatar
simeon
Member
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:26 am
Contact:

Sun May 17, 2020 5:03 am

Image
User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1352
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Sun May 17, 2020 8:16 am

I'm sure this is not a default error,
do you remember any change that you did before the problem start happens?
User avatar
simeon
Member
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:26 am
Contact:

Tue May 19, 2020 3:33 am

nothing. just unpack 1.7 + some addons / last versions, i put my own players in gamedata and now i can play normal but just the ai models are still invisible.
User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1352
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Wed May 20, 2020 4:39 pm

Can you confirm if they (the models) are showing normally in the Scene View window?
Post Reply