Bug with Bomb Defuse

have a question or problem with some assets, inform the team to find a solution.

User avatar
ThePrimePillow
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:10 pm

Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby ThePrimePillow » Tue Jan 01, 2019 10:11 pm

Hello

When I play the bomb defuse gamemode and the bomb detonates or gets defused the game ends and returns to the main menu after the "Team won" message instead of starting a new round. I'm using the latest version of MFPS 2.0 and i'm getting these errors after.

PUNVoice: Destroying a duplicate instance of PhotonVoiceSettings as only one is allowed.
UnityEngine.Debug:LogErrorFormat(String, Object[])
PhotonVoiceSettings:set_Instance(PhotonVoiceSettings) (at Assets/PUNVoice/Scripts/PhotonVoiceSettings.cs:102)
PhotonVoiceSettings:Awake() (at Assets/PUNVoice/Scripts/PhotonVoiceSettings.cs:117)

Operation failed: OperationResponse 222: ReturnCode: -2 (Unknown operation code). Parameters: {} Server: GameServer
UnityEngine.Debug:LogError(Object)
NetworkingPeer:OnOperationResponse(OperationResponse) (at Assets/Photon Unity Networking/Plugins/PhotonNetwork/NetworkingPeer.cs:1623)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PeerBase:DeserializeMessageAndCallback(StreamBuffer)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.EnetPeer:DispatchIncomingCommands()
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PhotonPeer:DispatchIncomingCommands()
PhotonHandler:Update() (at Assets/Photon Unity Networking/Plugins/PhotonNetwork/PhotonHandler.cs:158)

FindFriends failed to apply the result, as a required value wasn't provided or the friend list length differed from result.
UnityEngine.Debug:LogError(Object)
NetworkingPeer:OnOperationResponse(OperationResponse) (at Assets/Photon Unity Networking/Plugins/PhotonNetwork/NetworkingPeer.cs:2034)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PeerBase:DeserializeMessageAndCallback(StreamBuffer)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.EnetPeer:DispatchIncomingCommands()
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PhotonPeer:DispatchIncomingCommands()
PhotonHandler:Update() (at Assets/Photon Unity Networking/Plugins/PhotonNetwork/PhotonHandler.cs:158)

User avatar
jony12
Member
Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:46 pm

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby jony12 » Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:13 am

I have the same problem.
I use MFPS2.0 v1.3 and Bomb-Defuse-1.1.2.

Lavatto how to fix the problem.

User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 801
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby Lovatto » Fri Jan 11, 2019 3:07 pm

I have fix the problem and update the addons, please download the new package.

Regards.

User avatar
jony12
Member
Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:46 pm

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby jony12 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 3:30 pm

Using version bomb-defuse-1.1.5 I get an error.

https://ibb.co/6DPP1vW

Code: Select all

Assets/Addons/BombDefuse/Content/Scripts/bl_BombDefuse.cs(70,79): error CS0117: `PropertiesKeys' does not contain a definition for `NumberOfRounds'

User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 801
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby Lovatto » Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:09 pm

Right, this is working on the version that is coming,
I have update again for MFPS 1.3.

User avatar
jony12
Member
Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:46 pm

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby jony12 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:50 pm

Thanks already works well.

If you have time can you tell me how to make the menu for the rounds to show only when SND is selected.

https://ibb.co/SKzX6gW

User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 801
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby Lovatto » Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:13 pm

You could check when the game mode is change and if it's the bomb defuse game mode.
in bl_Lobby.cs -> public void ChangeGameMode(bool plus) -> add this code to the end of the function:

Code: Select all

 bool r = false;
#if BDGM
      if(GameModes[CurrentGameMode] == GameMode.SND.ToString()) { r = true; }
#endif
        AddonsButtons[3].SetActive(r);

also you should deactivate the UI at the start because the first game mode is not SND.

User avatar
jony12
Member
Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:46 pm

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby jony12 » Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:31 am

Thanks works.

But in MainMenu / Lobby / HostRoom / GameMode / BDRunds is deactivated, but when the game is play, this mode is activated.

https://ibb.co/Z8N4vdW

https://ibb.co/KzZvfZK

https://ibb.co/zNRwLCD

User avatar
jony12
Member
Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:46 pm

Re: Bug with Bomb Defuse

Postby jony12 » Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:26 am


Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest