Little Problems with All Settings Pro

General support.
Post Reply
User avatar
twoonebe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:08 pm

Hello I have a small problem with the Asset All Settings Pro.

I would like to activate the asset via a button somehow I do not get it

These are my attempts so far

using UnityEngine;
using UnityEngine.UI;

public class bl_ShowExample_ASP : MonoBehaviour {

private bl_AllOptionsPro AllSettings;
public Button myButton;
public GameObject panel;

void Awake()
{
AllSettings = FindObjectOfType<bl_AllOptionsPro>();
}

void Start()
{
GetComponent<Button>().onClick.AddListener(() => {
panel.SetActive(false);
});
}

void onClick()
{
AllSettings.ShowMenu();

}
}




Would be nice if they could help me
User avatar
fieldofbattle
Member
Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:47 pm

Code: Select all

void onClick()
{
panel.SetActive(true);
AllSettings.ShowMenu();

}

If All Setting is child on Panel object, try this.
User avatar
twoonebe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:08 pm

Unfortunately no success

I would like with the option button of the main panel the All settings Pro so that the then the menu is to be seen


Image
User avatar
twoonebe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:08 pm

Can anyone help me ?
User avatar
twoonebe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:08 pm

Lovatto Studio can you help me please ??
User avatar
Yivlx
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 8:17 am

I don't have this asset but let me get few things right.
Is All Settings Pro completely uGUI? If so then can you add Main Menu scene and All Settings Pro seen together and move All Pro Settings panel to Main Menu Canvas then configure it properly.
Post Reply