player name shows when using login pro

General support.
Post Reply
User avatar
killa187
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2020 7:46 pm

i cant remember but im sure when i started from just installed everything it connects to database just fine.but when its loading the lobby it allows you to change the players name to guest instead of just default loading there created one from database .cant remember as i have disabled all guest stuff in login menu.
User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1778
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Hi,

Make sure that ULogin Pro is enabled.
How to find your Invoice Number: Here
How to find your Order Number: Here
User avatar
killa187
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2020 7:46 pm

Lovatto wrote: Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:45 am Hi,

Make sure that ULogin Pro is enabled.
lol yes i was so tired was 2 in morning i forgot to enable it yes thank you.my one was working on crashed was trying to get everything back quick and in that absent minded rush lol
Post Reply