BUG - MFPS 1.7 - Input Manager

Report bugs of MFPS 2.0 here
Post Reply
User avatar
MAC
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 7:59 am
Contact:

Hello,

Addons are up to date and look working now, but input manager give me this error :

Code: Select all

Assets\MFPS\Scripts\UI\Lobby\bl_LobbyUI.cs(309,18): error CS0117: 'bl_Input' does not contain a definition for 'Initialize'
For fix it i delete these line in bl_LobbyUI line 309

Code: Select all

#if INPUT_MANAGER
        bl_Input.Initialize();
#endif
But maybe you get a better fix ?

Cheer
MFPS on HDRP --) https://ka2studio.net/
User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1778
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Actually that is the best fix at the moment,
that line should not be there yet since it's from a new version of Input Manager that I didn't finish yet, sorry about that.
How to find your Invoice Number: Here
How to find your Order Number: Here
User avatar
MAC
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 7:59 am
Contact:

Not a problem, because its fix it for now ..but its look affect the offline testing who's not working anymore.
MFPS on HDRP --) https://ka2studio.net/
Post Reply